t

Kannaway Events


Hong Kong NFR Opportunity Presentation

4/OCTOBER/2021
06:00 PDT | 15:00 CEST | 21:00 HKT | 22:00 JST
Hong Kong • Virtual

Hemp Business Opportunity presentation for Chinese-speaking prospects. The event will be held in Cantonese.


Live to Believe Prague

9 - 10/OCTOBER/2021
Europe • In Person

It’s been a while that we last had opportunity to meet in person at a major Kannaway event. That’s why the Live to Believe event in Prague will be a perfect opportunity to strengthen your team, and meet Kannaway representatives and top leaders in person.


European Webinar

14/OCTOBER/2021
20:00 CEST
Europe • Virtual

Entrepreneurs in Europe, join Janne Heimonen, Kannaway's Managing Director International, for the latest updates and opportunities in Kannaway's European market.


Hong Kong NFR Opportunity Presentation

18/OCTOBER/2021
06:00 PDT | 15:00 CEST | 21:00 HKT | 22:00 JST
Hong Kong • Virtual

Hemp Business Opportunity presentation for Chinese-speaking prospects. The event will be held in Cantonese.


Quarterly Leadership Mastermind Europe

22 - 23/OCTOBER/2021
Europe • In Person

Ready to take your business to the next level? Qualify for this invitation-only immersive event, where you will learn the skills required to generate sustainable growth in Kannaway.


Quarterly Leadership Mastermind US

28 - 29/OCTOBER/2021
US • In Person

Ready to take your business to the next level? Qualify for this invitation-only immersive event, where you will learn the skills required to generate sustainable growth in Kannaway.


Quarterly Leadership Mastermind Mexico

5 - 6/NOVEMBER/2021
Mexico • In Person

Ready to take your business to the next level? Qualify for this invitation-only immersive event, where you will learn the skills required to generate sustainable growth in Kannaway.


Russian Webinars

EVERY WEDNESDAY
20:00 MCK
Russia • Virtual

Entrepreneurs, tune in for the latest updates and opportunities to help you build your Kannaway business in Russia.


UK Webinars

EVERY WEDNESDAY
19:30 BST
United Kingdom • Virtual

Entrepreneurs in the United Kingdom, tune in for the latest updates and opportunities to help you build your business. (PASSCODE: 155916)


French Webinars

EVERY MONDAY
19:30 CEST
France • Virtual

Entrepreneurs in France, tune in for the latest updates and opportunities to help you build your business. (PASSCODE: 885200)

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT KANNAWAY EVENTS

"Leaders are born at these events. That was definitely the case with us. At our first Kannaway event we made a decision that took us to where we are today."

- Roland Sonnleitner

International Director

Set yourself up for success
and join Kannaway today!

Enroll Now