Honoring your impact

Celebrate will be live-streamed from the San Diego 2021 event.

Saturday, November 13, 2021

1:00 PM PDT | 3:00 PM CDT | 10:00 PM CEST | 11:00 PM MSK

4:00 AM HKT | 5:00 AM JST (Sunday, 14 November 2021)

1:00 PM PDT | 3:00 PM CDT

10:00 PM CEST | 11:00 PM MSK

4:00 AM HKT Sunday, 14 November 2021

5:00 AM JST Sunday, 14 November 2021

JOIN CELEBRATE LIVE!

Get your tickets and experience the celebration in person from San Diego 2021.

The event will be held in English and translated into German, Hungarian, Russian, Slovak and Spanish (LATAM)

Let’s celebrate YOU!

Remember the moment when you made the life-changing decision to start your entrepreneurial journey with Kannaway? You boldly chose to take the leap -- to rely on yourself to build a successful business.

Not everyone can do what you do: build a successful venture through your own determination and skill, with a little help from your team.

Each day, thousands of you from around the world take the next step forward as part of a global movement.

It’s not always easy, but through this movement to drive positive global change, we all have accomplishments we’re proud of.

Day in and day out, you help people become healthier and happier. You nurture their development into more skillful entrepreneurs. You build a life for yourself full of growth and meaning.

At Kannaway Celebrate, we’ll come together to commemorate that moment where you said, “I can do this!”... and all your efforts and triumphs since.

Join the entire Kannaway community to Celebrate, November 13th!

See you there!

Featured Speakers

Blake Schroeder

CEO, Kannaway

Incredible Entrepreneurs 

from Around the World
WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT KANNAWAY EVENTS

"Leaders are born at these events. That was definitely the case with us. At our first Kannaway event we made a decision that took us to where we are today."

- Roland Sonnleitner

International Director
JOIN CELEBRATE LIVE!

Get your tickets and experience the celebration in person from San Diego 2021.