SHIFT into your new reality!

Jul 21, 2021 SHIFT into your new reality!
The dream is alive and well! Your shift into your new reality is on the way!

Randy and Samantha have worked hard to get to where they are and they’re coming to show you what you need to do to get there, too! 

Along with Arlene Meade (MIG Waiver & Top Enroller), Cindy Sawyer (Top Enroller), Sandra Dias Alves (Regional Director), and others, you are set for an afternoon of good vibes and great education to help you keep moving along your path to success! 

Thank you for being a part of Kannaway’s vision to bring positive global change to this world. See you in a few days!


CELEBRATE Live! 
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87106279321 (passcode - 753585)
Saturday, July 24th at 2 PM EDT /12 PM PDT / 8 PM CEST

Back to the list of news

Recent news
August 2021 FastStart Qualifiers
August 2021 Recognition
Simplified Enrollment and Customer Checkout
LABOR DAY FLASH SALE!
Brand New MIG Level
Kannaway Website & Back Office Available in Chinese and Port...