New webinars to accelerate your business!

Oct 06, 2022


We Are Kannaway, and together we’re driving the hemp and wellness movement world-wide. Kannaway is a leader in the industry, and with Entrepreneurs like you sharing our opportunity and products, we’re getting closer to realizing our vision of hemp and wellness in every home. But there’s still plenty to discover!



Join us weekly for our series of livestreams designed to help you get fit, learn to share the Kannaway opportunity, delve deeper into our products, learn directly from successful leaders, and, most importantly, accelerate your business. Discover Kannaway livestreams today!

All livestreams viewable on WeAreKannaway Corporate Facebook page.

Kannaway Health & Wealth Call

Mondays & Select Tuesdays @ 9am PST/12pm EST/6pm CET
Featuring Mike Randolph

FB Live Stream

Kannaway Elite Retreat

2nd Tuesday each month @ 9am PST/12pm EST/6pm CET
Featuring Patti Gardner

FB Live Stream

Kannaway Celebrate!

3rd Tuesday each month @ 9am PST/12pm EST/6pm CET
Featuring Patti Gardner

FB Live Stream

Kannaway LIVE
Wednesdays @ 9am PST/12pm EST/6pm CET
Featuring Mike Randolph and Patti Gardner

FB Live Stream

Kannaway Products
Thursdays @ 9am PST/12pm EST/6pm CET
Featuring Todd Smith

FB Live Stream

Kannaway Opportunity
Thursdays @ 6pm PST/9 pm EST
Featuring Top Leaders

FB Live Stream


Kannaway Master Class
1st Tuesday each month @ 9am PST/12pm EST/6pm CET
Featuring Patti Gardner

FB Live Stream

Kannaway MFIT
Fridays @ 9am PST/ 12pm EST/6pm CET
Featuring Celebrity Coaches Owen McKibbin & Kristy Mills

FB Live Stream

Recent News

Kannaway Inaugural Red Carpet Event
US BOGO Bonanza!